Planning Commission

The City of King City's Planning Commission consists of seven members appointed by the City Council for terms of four years. 

The Planning Commission generally meets the fourth Wednesday at 9:30 am at City Hall. 
City Planning Commissioners Bios:


All Bios for the Team (1)



  • Commissioner: DR. Ann Marie Paulsen: First Appointed 2018, Term Expires July 17, 2023
Commissioner Paulsen was appointed to finish one of the original term in September 2016 to November of 2019. On November 20, 2019, the city council unanimously reappointed Commissioner Paulsen to serve four more years.

All Bios for the Team

For questions relating to the Planning Commission for the City of King City, you can contact us at (503) 639-4082.