Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mike Weston City Manager mweston@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082
Administration Ronnie Smith City Recorder rsmith@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082
Court Sam Wiley Court Clerk swiley@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082
Police Department Chuck Fessler Chief of Police cfessler@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082
Finance Mira San Juan Finance Manager msanjuan@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082
Police Department Ernest Happala Lieutenant ehappala@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082
Public Works Miguel Santiago Public Works msantiago@ci.king-city.or.us (503)-639-4082